It occurs to me I included a recipe for Ryan’s Oatmeal, but I didn’t include a picture of what all that deliciousness might look like.  Give me a break–I’m still getting back in the swing of writing regularly.  So here’s what you can expect.

20170327_125125[1]
Aside:  That coffee mug was purchased at a gift shop in a little town called METROPOLIS, which is in Illinois apparently.  But yes.  Purchased a Superman mug in Superman’s hometown.  That’s a point of pride.
This isn’t a “real” entry, by the way.  I’m experimenting with the different kinds of blog entries on WordPress.  Boom.  The end.  Here’s a picture of my cats.  Because they are just the best little snoogie woogies ever, yes they are yes they are.

20161020_155121[1]

Okay, I’m done.

One thought on “Whoospie Daisy

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

